## Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Name of the members	Designation
Prof. Sk. Ataur Rahaman	Chairperson, Principal
Dr. Subhas Singha Roy	Coordinator
Prof. Mousumi Roy Chowdhury	Teachers' Representative
Dr. Sudip Narayan Maitra	Do
Dr. Kaustuv Mukher jee	Do
Prof. Abhinanda Chakraborty	Do .
Dr. Md. Alamgir Khan	Administrative Officer
Mr. Janardan das	Do
General Secretary	Students' Representative
Dr. Apurba Ratan Ghosh	Invited Member
Mr. Uttam Kumar Mondal	Head Master, Nominee , Local Society